[LOH#92]Airline Ticket to Qatar

So happy for a new week with new topic of the @ladiesofhive weekly prompt.
Thank to @elizabethbit for bringing such wonderful topics.

I will be choosing this:

If you were given a round trip airline ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go, and specifically, why?

Source

Although I have heard amazing things about Dubai and I always wish I get there but I guess a new place has caught my heart 😂.
I am given a free airplane airline ticket to any place in the globe, I would pick to travel to Qatar.

Qatar is an Arab nation in the Asia Continent.
I have heard about Qatar Airlines that it is one of the Finest Airlines in the world.

We all know the FIFA World cup 2022 will start in November and how everyone is expecting Soccer. I would want to go and go see every nation play. So unhappy my Country wasn't picked, but it doesn't mean I won't have to cheer our countries up it even made it neutral support.
I have never gone to a football stadium before, I only watch on the television and read the news. It will truly be a joy-filled experience.

I have also heard nice things about Qatar which I would want to visit too, I suppose that chance I wouldn't want to miss it for whatever reason.

I would love to invite @crisch23 @madamnaomi to join this contest. You can know more about it here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency