[LOH#103]- Say No to Injustice

Welcome to my blog

Happy to see you visit my blog, I hope you come here more often.
Here is another week with a great topic of the @ladiesofhive community. All thanks to @thekittygirl for this wonderful topic.

This week's issue is highly emotional and left me pondering for a long.

I never heard about the story till I came here to read about the week's contest.
It is really horrible that certain nations may go as far as abusing a lady like that because of a little mistake.

Source

The story kept me wondering
Who established these laws?
Are they not compelled to mistakes?
Why can't women in that country band together to fight for their rights?

Who knows maybe the lady was hurrying which caused her not to close her head securely.

Do you think you could ever live in such a conservative society?

I can't imagine living in such a place since living there is more like giving myself my death. In such countries, there is high injustice for women and women are considered with little or no respect. It's a big NO living there.
At least there would have been numerous warnings before adopting such severe steps or better yet simply punishment so as to prevent repeating mistake.

Would you even consider briefly visiting such a country with such laws?

If they can do this to their legal citizens in that Country then it implies visitors will have no sympathy.
Imagine a lady guest who doesn't aware of these restrictions and left her hair open, death straight. Even if it's the nation country where I obtain a free visiting ticket, knowing this is their rule, I won't travel.


Source

How can we assist such women, who cannot afford to flee to a safe place?

I feel so horrible for ladies who can't afford to leave such locations. Many of them have families and enterprises in which they can't live or may not be able to offer a cost of living in another country.
First of all, they need to admit that they are tired of that injustice, without them acknowledging it, helping them may be challenging. They also need to speak out. I know they could be afraid of what might happen if they protest, yet it is only one person to alter things for the next generation.

Women's lives are matters and watching them die for such a trivial mistake it's a no for me.
We can help by developing a support staff for them on all social media platforms around the world. These attract some Human rights Associations who may investigate the problem and deliver Justice to those women.

I would love to invite @lormez16 @mell79 to join this contest.
Know more here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency