Ladies of Hive #185 : A dedication to my mother

Agregar un título (2).jpg


Hello Ladies of Hive Community, Congratulations and Blessings to every mother that is part of this wonderful Women's Community, I am grateful for the wonderful opportunity that this week's contest gives me to honor with a few words to my mother. One of the questions this week made me remember my days in school, every year to honor our mothers on their day the teachers would make letters for each student to write a poem or letter to their mother. I was always very precise a big Te Amo mami in my letter was enough for me, the teachers always motivated me to write more, but I drew a blank so for three consecutive years my letter to my mother just said MAMI TE AMO, it was a phrase my mom valued, besides she knew my letter was very short😇.
Today I want to dedicate a few words to my mother, I hope you like it
.


pexels-monika-balciuniene-1144471-2759897.jpg

pexels


1️⃣ The month of May is dedicated especially to mothers. What words would you use to show the immense love you feel for the woman who gives you her unconditional love? You can write your lyrics, inspirational words or a poem to pay tribute and express your feelings for your mother..


🌺Words for my Mother:


My heart overflows with joy as I let my heart print words that honor your beauty, my beloved mother. My beautiful dove, the years do not pass in vain, yesterday you took me by the hand, you prepared bottles for me, you did your best to give me the best. Today I feel that life is not enough to give you back so much love.
Already your laughs are turning white, the honor decorates your beautiful hair, the advice of your soul is impregnated with stories that marked your life when I was barely crawling, stories of a Blessed woman who has left me an example. The years have turned you into a pillar, a strong column difficult to knock down, impetuous winds have hit your being, my beloved, you have the soul of a warrior. Example of your family, refuge in dark times, comfort of my heart, a deep source full of tender inspiration.
It is true that mothers do not choose their children nor do children choose their mothers, the truth is that I have been touched by the one indicated, my shield and protection. Precious mother of mine, your being is adorned with precious stones, one of them, kindness, you are a charitable soul that I admire with all my being. In secret I have followed your footsteps, in my life I also want to reflect your teachings of love and compassion.
You deserve a special crown, maybe I cannot give it to you, I ask God to reward you with years of life so you can see, grow your grandchildren and enjoy the love of your daughters. I no longer just want to say I love you Mommy like those letters I used to write you every Mother's Day, now I want to express my love, to draw on your face a smile of joy when you read these lines that I have shared for you. I love you, my mother, with all my heart, your love is a balm to my life, thank you for being my support and my protection, for guiding me through paths of Goodness, for giving me your advice, now that I am a Mother.
Now I understand your concern, your desire to cling to life, to struggle and move forward. Your love is the closest thing to God's love, your gentleness and dedication I honor with all my heart.


I hope this short post is to your liking, I send hugs to all mothers in this month dedicated to each one of them.

👉 Community contest Ladies of Hive #185 🌺 @cautiva-30

👉 SPECIAL PLEASE @dreemport : Join this community of dreamers!

Translator DeepL/PORTADA Y BANNER edited in canva/Presentations designed through Canva/ Content by @emotak.

👉 Copywriting Done by Siloé Campos Founder of the Christian Initiative God is My Refuge.

💖Blessings to all of you Hive friends!!!!


4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsqr8WH7LezPCBoX22xuk1vPEgGf4EtyigdtP29dMKv4dqR9hbm1mrgsszPzE5gUHDsn8CbgJJh6iwFascMG9viwhF6hnXRv7LV9rSn61N8wH.webp


Spanish Version


Hola Comunidad Ladies of Hive, Felicidades y Bendiciones para cada madre que hace parte de esta maravillosa Comunidad de Mujeres, agradecida con la maravillosa oportunidad que me Brinda el Concurso de esta semana para Honrar con unas palabras de para mi madre.
Una de las preguntas de esta semana me hizo recordar mis días en la escuela, cada año para honrar a nuestras madres en su Día las maestras elaboraban cartas para que cada estudiante escribiera un poema o carta a su madre. Siempre era muy precisa un Te Amo mami bien grande en mi carta era suficiente para mí, las maestras siempre me Motivaban a escribir más, pero me quedaba en blanco así que por tres años consecutivos mi carta a mi madre solo decía MAMI TE AMO, era una frase que mi mamá valoraba, además ella sabía que mi carta era bien corta😇
.
Hoy quiero dedicarle unas palabras a mi madre, espero sea de su agrado.


pexels-monika-balciuniene-1144471-2759897.jpg

pexels


1️⃣ El mes de mayo está dedicado especialmente a las madres. ¿Qué palabras usarías para demostrar el inmenso amor que sientes por la mujer que te brinda su amor incondicional? Puedes escribir tu letra, palabras inspiradoras o un poema para rendir homenaje y expresar tus sentimientos hacia tu madre.


🌺Palabras para mi Madre:


Mi Corazón rebosa de Alegría al dejar que mi corazón imprima palabras que Honren tu belleza, amada madre mía.
Hermosa paloma mía, los años no pasan en vano, ayer me tomabas de la mano, preparabas biberones para mí, te esmerabas por darme lo mejor.
Hoy siento que la vida no me alcanza para devolverte tanto amor.
Ya tus risos se están poniendo blanco, la honra decora tus bellos cabellos, los consejos de tu alma están impregnados de historias que marcaron tu vida cuando yo apenas gateaba, historias de una mujer Bienaventurada que ejemplo me ha dejado.
Los años te han convertido en un pilar, una columna fuerte difícil de derribar, vientos impetuosos han golpeado tu ser, amada mía, tienes alma de una guerrera.
Ejemplo de tu familia, refugio en tiempos oscuros, consuelo de mi corazón, una fuente profunda llena de tierna inspiración.
Es verdad que las madres no eligen a sus hijos ni los hijos a sus madres, la verdad es que me ha tocado la indicada, mi escudo y protección.
Preciosa madre mía, tu ser está adornado con piedras preciosas, una de ellas, la bondad, eres un alma caritativa que admiro con todo mi ser.
En secreto he seguido tus pisadas, en mi vida también quiero reflejar tus enseñanzas de amor y compasión.
Mereces una corona especial, tal vez yo no te la pueda dar, le pido a Dios que te recompense con años de vida para que puedas ver, crecer a tus nietos y disfrutar de amor de tus hijas.
Ya no solo quiero decirte Te Amo Mami como aquellas cartas que te escribía cada día de las madres, ahora quiero expresarte mi amor, dibujar en tu rostro una sonrisa de alegría cuando leas estas líneas que he compartido para ti. Te amo, madre mía, con todo mi corazón, tu amor es un bálsamo a mi vida, gracias por ser mi apoyo y mi protección, por guiarme por senderos de Bondad, por regalarme tus consejos, ahora que soy Madre.
Ahora comprendo tu preocupación, tus ganas de aferrarte a la vida, batallar y seguir adelante. Tu amor es lo más cercano al amor de Dios, tu dulzura y dedicación las honro madre mía con todo mi corazón
.


Espero que este breve post sea de su agrado, les envío un abrazo a todas las madres en este mes dedicado a cada una de ellas

👉 Concurso comunitario Ladies of Hive #185 🌺 @cautiva-30

👉APOYO ESPECIAL @dreemport : ¡Unete a esta comunidad de soñadores!

Traductor DeepL/PORTADA Y BANNER editados en canva/Presentaciones diseñadas a través de Canva/ Contenido por @emotak

👉 Redacción Realizada por Siloé Campos Fundadora de la Iniciativa Cristiana Dios es Mi Refugio.

💖Bendiciones para todos ustedes amigos de Hive!!!


4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vsqr8WH7LezPCBoX22xuk1vPEgGf4EtyigdtP29dMKv4dqR9hbm1mrgsszPzE5gUHDsn8CbgJJh6iwFascMG9viwhF6hnXRv7LV9rSn61N8wH.webp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency