RE: RE: LIVING IN FEAR FOR NOT KNOWING WHAT YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM (TRUE STORY)/ (ENG/ESP) VIVIR CON MIEDO POR NO SABER DE QUE SE PADECE (HISTORIA REAL)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IN FEAR FOR NOT KNOWING WHAT YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM (TRUE STORY)/ (ENG/ESP) VIVIR CON MIEDO POR NO SABER DE QUE SE PADECE (HISTORIA REAL)

RE: LIVING IN FEAR FOR NOT KNOWING WHAT YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM (TRUE STORY)/ (ENG/ESP) VIVIR CON MIEDO POR NO SABER DE QUE SE PADECE (HISTORIA REAL)

Thanks for sharing! I think I would go to the doctor, and if funds were an issue, I'd talk to my church family and my friends and family. Just a consult might be enough to ease all the stress not knowing creates.

Take care!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center