Pencil Drawing | "Inspirited" by diosarich

Hello there, everyone! I wish you a peaceful and productive day, as well as good health. I want to impart to you my art journal for the day.


I find that drawing helps me control my emotions. By considering and elucidating my feelings and thoughts, it improves mental clarity. Whenever I start drawing, I instantly feel better than when I'm feeling wacky, strange, or odd. It guides me through negative emotions and ideas. That serves as my therapy. I can express myself, think about myself, and find myself via drawing. I can learn more about myself thanks to it. It has given me an additional feeling of identity and purpose in life and makes me feel happier and more self-assured. It encourages me to be sincere with myself. It's the way I evolve. It aids with my point of view the purpose of discovery. It enables me to impart and convey my thoughts and feelings. Something deep within me is nourished by it.

One of my favorite aspects of sketching is the flexibility to utilize my artwork to tell any kind of tale. I am fascinated by the idea that each individual has a completely distinct perspective, which is represented in artwork. I adore drawing images that the viewer can interpret in several ways. Drawing allows me to explain my thoughts and feelings without having to speak, as I'm not very good at expressing myself verbally. When it's tough for me to put words on paper, I can convey myself by drawing something that represents my sentiments.

I adore looking at other people's sketches. I derive inspiration from their illustrations and follow them. I'm not very talented at drawing and am just getting started with this hobby. To be honest, I didn't enjoy drawing much as a fine arts student, so I switched courses since I had an issue with my drawing instructor. I utilized a reference photo to sketch my artwork realistically.


Thank you for fetching around my blog. Catch you again on my next Art Journal.


How about you guys, do you love sketching and pouring your emotions into it? Can you share it to me, too.

Namaste,
@diosarich
💕🌷


Messenger_creation_8aea5fc1-9728-405c-8c1d-c7ee82518a6e.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center