The Unique Thing I Have That Change Things Around

Good evening everyone I believe you all have a lovely day, as for me mine was wonderful.


Source

A unique virtue I have

Tolerance

Tolerance is a great virtue that we can't do without it in our day to day life, once you are breathing you most definitely associate with people around you, even if you are a full house wife, you will have a neighbor or a worker your colleague at your place of work.

To my understanding tolerate and love are brother, they work hand in hand, you can do without the other, once you said, you tolerate people, it means you are a lover of people too.

I believe no body is perfect, and that is the main reason why we have to tolerate each other in order to live in peace and hommony with each other or with people around us especially in our society.

There is Joy when you over look or when you let go the wrong of others, you will stay away from heart attack or high blood pressure, because of someone attitude I should have sleepless nights? never, I better play that row of fool, for me to enjoy my life because there is no second life to enjoy ooo.😂🤣 people may think you are not wise or you don't know what you are doing, but all I know am happy living my life without carrying somebody problem on my head walking about with it.


Source
The reason for all this crisis we are facing today is because we can't tolerate each other, we feel he or she has cheated me, I won't let go, I will show her that am more than her, before you know it crisis has set in.

With the few years I adapt is virtue I found out that people always like coming around me and I was able to ask one person among my people but her response was very funny, she said I value people that is why people like being around me, but she doesn't know I have gotten the medicine to cure that ugly character that people display all the time when ever the comes around.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center