The Relief Technology Brought


Source
I can remember vividly 30 years ago when my father gather alot of radio tapes my, there is this favorite song he loves listing to, every evening when he comes back from work, so one day I was alone at home and I decided to carry the tape to fixed it but in the process of doing that I spoiled it, oh no, when he comes back my father brought all his tapes out trying to look for that favorite tape, out of far i refuse to tell him the truth but still I received the beating of my life, because I was the only person alone in the house throughout the day.


Source
also some years back I remember when my elder brother bought a small radio that use tape it is poket radio that use small batteries, sometimes the radio player will draw the radio tape, you have to struggle to remove the tape sometimes it end up Cutting, one need to use sulatape to gum it, but today technology has improved everything that you don't need to buy tape again.
we have Bluetooth, headphones that you can listen to music or watch any movies of your choice, you can even use the internet because technologies has made everything easy for us.


Source
Just imagine the money my father Wasted 30 years go, in buying the battery just to listen to this favorite song, if I'm to calculate the money, I know it will buy me phone. But with technology power bank can save one from stress of battery.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency