Contest 119 moving out of my comfort zone

As long as you are alive and if you want to go far in life you most leave your comfort zone in other to achieve your goals.

I went out of my comfort zone went I decided to make some new thing in order to achieve that which I want to become in life, something I have never tried it in my life even though many people have venture into it.

I had that if you invest in chicken business, there is great gain in it, which I got 50 of the chicken, i was thinking is going to be easier because the way I do see it in people house, i taught is very easy to train the chicken, but when I started, I found out is not as simple as I thought.

The following things are needed

  • Time
  • Capital
  • Energy
Time

Am a type that like doing many things at the same time but when I got into this business I can't go far or get myself involve in order things again because they are still tender and at that stage the needed more attention which affected my schedule.

Capital

Seeing that they are still tender I was thinking the will not consume or eat much but I found out that 1bag of feed can not reach them in 2weeks which makes me to go out of my comfort zone and their feed is costly, I have to became very serious with writing in hive in order to be able to take care of the chicken.

Energy

I have to be checking the chicken time to time to ensure that there water did not finish and also making sure that I keep their room clean, packing there waste product is not an easy thing to do, you have to gather strength before you do that, on least you are not someone like me who hate heard labour but i have to go out of my comfort zone in order to achieve that.
It has not been easy with me.

My achieve

  • I was able to gain new insight, at first I didn't get it right but as times goes on with the research and question I have been asking, on how to go about taking care of them because at some time they were dying seriously, it now open me to new ideas.

  • I became more fucus, given all it takes to achieve what I want, not minding what it may takes.

  • I have confident on myself, as I moved out of my comfort zone I built a capacity that even me am surprised at myself I never new I can succeed in what am doing.

All pictures are mine.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency