Resolution & Goals Of "2023"

"With the new day comes new strength and new thoughts."~Eleanor Roosevelt

Happy New Years Ladies Of Hive Community!!

We will open the book. It's pages are blank. We are going to put words in them ourselves. The book is called "Opportunity" and it's first chapter is New Year's Day.

I'm among those who doesn't care about the struggle they do but focus on counting their blessings. Ups and downs are the part of life. With the every passing moment we learn different things about life and human behavior. The life keeps going through thick and thin.
The best memory of 2022 is to become the part of Hive Blockchain and other blogging platforms. I had been lucky enough to learn crypto trading that is useful for earning passive income. Now I want to utilize all the things I learned in 2022 about trading and blogging and mark this New Year as the best year of my life.

 **"Resolution Of 2023"**


Image by Unsplash
We all knows the important of goals. It provides road map to put our efforts and made struggle. Following are my goals for 2023 to achieve :

 **"Hive Blockchain Goals."**

**Publish "365 Articles" On Hive Blockchain : **
Consistency is the key to success. When we are consistent to something, we have positive results. I'm 6 months old user but I hadn't been consistent in publishing post and engaging with other Hive fellows. But now I am fully determined to post without missing a single day on Hive.

"Gain 500$ Worth Of Hive Power"
Hive Blockchain has great potential to benefit it's user. My goal is to store 500$ Worth of HP in my Hive wallet. Currently I had less than 10$ worth of HP. To reach 500$ worth of HP on Hive is not impossible. I observed many Hive fellows owning thousands of HP that added great power to their vote and curation rewards.

"Learn Trading On Hive Engine"
I want to learn how to swap loh token, leo token, starbits and others crypto related trading features using Hive Engine. I had around 2$ worth of loh token in my Hive Engine Wallet. I want to hold more token and later on swap them into Hive.

**"Personal Life Goal & Resolution"**

Family Time
I had been busy in my studies and professional life always. I don't serve my parents as I should being daughter. Mom had managed our home, business everything after dad's death. She has grown old and weak now. Last month, when Mom was hospitalized I realized how much she was doing for us but we couldn't spend time with her even. I had lost my father in early age and now I don't want to loose my Mom. I want to spend time with my family and make every moment memorable and joyful.

Maintain Healthy Life Style :
Health is the greatest wealth. My goal is to have healthy habits to stay healthy physically and mentally.

I had more resolution that I am disclosing today. I'm looking forward to achieve them and share with you.

"I Wish You Happiness & Blessings Of New Year"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center