RE: RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

Oh, bless. I'm glad, Jeremy.

And can I say, if someone I know is fearful about some aspect of Hive I know the best thing I can do is remind them that it's okay if they're hesitant and if they have questions or concerns, and see if I can answer their questions as promptly and honestly as possible.

The more success you can achieve on your own here, the more attractive it will probably be for her.

Send her my love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center