My phone home page!

you!.png

I hope all is well with our Ladies of Hive community.

This blog post is to participate in the 57th community contest edition of the Ladies of Hive. It's been a pleasure joining and being part of this group of communities activities. I honestly don't have luck with contests, but I want to be engaged and be active here at Hive.

I came to join here and post about the picture of the homepage or wallpaper of my phone. As much as I would love to provide all the details with my before bedtime routine, I can't remember too as I am a sleepy head person. ๐Ÿ’ค

Going back to my beautiful wallpaper, I chose this photo because it reminds me of a manga cartoon scene I watched during my childhood. The color of the picture is very calming and warm to my blurred eyes. I don't spend money on something unimportant, but I bought this wallpaper while looking for a theme to use. I randomly change the wallpaper for my kid's picture and our family picture. But most of the time, my kids change them randomly. So far, this wallpaper is record-breaking. It has never been changed. ๐Ÿ˜…

Also, to share, as I liked this theme and fell in love with it, I found something similar to use on my computer's Google chrome background. The color and the scene are almost alike, just like the manga cartoon street scene. The photo on the scene ambiance is simple but looks fabulous and heartwarming. ๐Ÿงก

@jeannette20 tagging you to join and share your entry.

  • Photos from Google and Oppo theme -
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center