Ladies of Hive Community Contest #205

Maybe you would start by listing material things, but think with your heart and really become aware: Do you have the life you want to have? What are you still missing?

Growing up as a child, there are many things i wishes for myself which includes becoming a university graduate. Working in one of the biggest institutions in the world, have a home of my own, ride a car, live a luxury life style and at end, help the needy. But guess what? It was just a dream never comes through. Still working hard to achieve the basic necessities of life. I can boldly tell you that am missing a lot. Some people in other parts of the world are fortunate because of their government. How do I mean? The don't undergo the stress of school fees from nursery to university level. But here, being in school requires huge amount of money and if your family couldn't afford the bills, you will end up being a school dropout. So, one of the things am missing so much is best education. Honestly, i miss it like mad. I wish things are working as planned, i would have achieved this on my own a very long time ago. Well, i still keep hope alive. I will stop missing it someday and by then, i have achieved it.

I can't wait to have my own home. Leaving in someone's house as a tenant is really challenging. You will be instructed on what to do and if you go against the rules and terms governing the house, you will be giving a quit notice. We in the cities doesn't have a place to plant ordinary vegetables. We buy everything in the market. But having my ow house will give me the opportunity and access to olant whatever vegetables i needed and no one to order me around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center