TAKING CARE OF ME , and keeping face !

IMG_1642.jpeg


In winter I have to take care of my skin so much more than in summer. I use daycream but still the dry it and central heating make that I have trouble breaking out. I have had that for so long that I take precaution. I use a light mask and a table light.

IMG_1640.jpeg

I could use it for Halloween aswell hahahha
But in all honesty it helps ! I looks very weird and the kids always have a laugh but, the skin colored with the different stages. It makes the skin relatively warm after a treatment and than a oily cream helps it to not get to dry and get rad.

IMG_1641.jpeg

I got the mask as a Mothersday gift and I must say if you need a tip this is it. So tonight after a long week and madness everywhere this is so good. I put in my earpieces and listened to a podcast for work. Why not combine the necessary with the luxury me time?

IMG_1649.jpeg

After I wash my face , cleaned the makeup and showered before putting on the cream.
Now in bed I am writing this blog. Just to inform and share.

IMG_1653.jpeg

Have a great unrashed weekend !

IMG_1646.jpeg

❤️ Until we read again, thank you for stopping by its appreciated. Remember always focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy. Consistent Actions Create Consistent Hive Results. Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a co founder for
discord
#theTerminal,
a proud member of #ladiesofhive and #ecency
but also
co-founder for @heyhaveyamet.

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals and otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : me I made the pictures
It is mentioned in my blog.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time. #BENICE

Click here to enter the house of help and meet other newbees 🐝 on chain :
Discord the Terminal and @heyhaveyamet

❤️
921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


676066E6-B7CA-4425-B748-23896A464CBC.jpeg

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 15 december 2023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency