Letter to Mom

Dear Mom,

Where do I even begin to express how special you are to me babe as i funly call you🥹? From the moment I was born, you've been my guiding light, and my constant source of love and support. Your unwavering belief in me has shaped me into the person I am, and I cant be more grateful to you mom.

Your selflessness and kindness inspire me every day, and also the way you put others need before yours, always putting our needs before your own, is a quality that I admire and strive to replicate in the nearest future. Your compassion, empathy, and understanding have helped me through some of the toughest times in my life, most especially way back during my college days and I don't know where i would have been without you babe.

I'm so thankful for the memories we've made together from deep conversations. Your presence in my life has filled me with joy, comfort, and a sense of belonging. You've taught me the importance of family, love, and resilience, and I carry those lessons with me every day.

As I grow older, I realize more and more how lucky I am to have such a mom like you. You're not only my mother but also my friend, mentor, and hero babe. I aspire to be as strong, wise, and loving as you are.

Thank you for being my everything, babe😘. I love you more than words can express.

With all my heart,
Hillel BM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now