LOH #92# where I would love to travel to.

Image source

Hello everyone,this is another episode of ladiesofhive contest and I will be writing on number 2 of the question given:

2️⃣ If you were given a round trip airline ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go, and specifically, why?

This is really an interesting topic, while I was growing up I always love traveling, like I don't like staying in one place,there are places I went to when I was little, though some of those places are not really far from home but I just love leaving home and explore new places. And if there is any place I don't love I will wait till the day I will return back home and I will never travel back there again.

I had always wanted to travel out of the country even when all I knew then was American,but as I grew older I started hearing about Paris in France,the beauty of that place and all,so if I was given a round trip ticket to anywhere in the world,it would be Paris.

I read alot about the place and even saw alot of pictures of how beautiful the place is,so anytime anyday I would love to go to Paris.

Some would say that is not the only beautiful place in the world,yes I agree,but what I also love is the French language,I also love to hear that language,if there is anyway I can live there I won't hesitate to live there just to hear and speak French.

Places I would love to visit in Paris
Louvre museum

Image source
This museum is popular place for tourists, it is a place I would love to see anytime I have the chance to visit Paris, I want to see all those ancient crafts and the building itself.

River Seine

Image source

Image source

I really want to go sightseeing, it would be a lovely sight to behold, not just seeing but cruising around inside a boat.

Eiffel tower

Image source

Disneyland Paris

Image source

I really want to see this place, it's a place I won't miss out anytime.

These are some of the places I would love to see anytime I have the chance to travel to Paris,even if it's just a day,I won't miss out on them.

I am inviting @maryjacy to participate in this contest as well.

Top image by Leonard cotte on unsplash

This is where I will drop my pen, thank you for reading up to this point. I love you 🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency