[ENG-ESP] Selfies on Christmas Eve 🎄🎁 // Selfies en víspera de Navidad 🎄🎁

We are on Christmas eve my dear ladies!!!! 🎄🎄

GridArt_20231121_215553592.jpg

For such reason our friend @elizabethbit makes us two questions allusive to this beautiful and wonderful time of which I will only answer number 1. I am not a lover of cooking, however I like to make hallaca and dulce de lechosa but I have no photos preparing those dishes.

Well my friends, this is the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #161.

![SPANISH]
Estamos en víspera de Navidad mis queridas damas!!! 🎄🎄
Por tal motivo nuestra amiga @elizabethbit nos hace dos planteamientos alusivos a esta bonita y maravillosa época de las cuáles solamente responderé la número 1. No soy amante de la cocina, sin embargo me gusta hacer hallaca y dulce de lechosa pero no tengo fotos preparando esos platillos.
Bueno mis amigas, este es el Concurso de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive #161.

IMG_20231121_112407_463.jpg

1️⃣ EVERYBODY does selfies, right? You will need to go out someplace where the Christmas decorations are in full swing; whether it's a local department store or your favorite restaurant, someone's home, or wherever the spot may be. You will need to dress festively and hit me with your best shot of Christmas selfie cheer! Be creative; be humorous; be extravagant and over the top! It's early yet (not really) but let's see how to do a seriously Christmas selfie!

![SPANISH]
1️⃣ TODOS se hacen selfies, ¿verdad? Tendrás que salir a algún lugar donde la decoración navideña esté en pleno apogeo; Ya sea una tienda departamental local o su restaurante favorito, la casa de alguien o cualquier lugar donde se encuentre. ¡Tendrás que vestirte festivamente y darme tu mejor foto de alegría navideña! Ser creativo; ¡sea gracioso, sea extravagante y exagerado! Aún es temprano (en realidad no), ¡pero veamos cómo hacer una selfie navideña seria!

GridArt_20231121_220300150.jpg

After leaving the gym, I asked my sister who gave me Hive, @yeceniacarolina, to come with me to run some errands. We got hungry and went to a local place we frequent which is beautifully decorated.

I remembered the contest and even though I wasn't wearing Christmas attire, I did my best to take some selfies that I hope you like.

![SPANISH]
Al salir del gimnasio, le pedí a mi hermana que me regaló Hive, @yeceniacarolina, que me acompañe a hacer unas diligencias. Nos dió hambre y nos fuimos a un local que frecuentamos el cual está hermosamente decorado.
Recordé el concurso y aunque no llevaba un atuendo navideño, hice el mejor intento de tomar algunas selfies que espero les guste.

GridArt_20231121_215333737.jpg

The place is a food fair. The decoration consists of a beautiful nativity scene or manger, there are portals with garlands, nutcrackers. I have a preference for the nutcrackers, I think they are cute and that's why I couldn't resist taking some selfies.

Over time I have lost many photos because I have changed phones due to updates and I also ran out of computer where to save my photos that have been many; in fact at this moment Google photos tells me that the memory is full, I do not have more space.

![SPANISH]
El lugar es una feria de comida. La decoración consta de un hermoso nacimiento o pesebre, hay portales con guirnaldas, cascanueces. Siento preferencia por los cascanueces , me parecen tiernos y por eso no pude resistirme de hacer varios selfies.
Con el tiempo he perdido muchas fotos porque he cambiado de teléfono por temas de actualización y también me quedé sin computadora donde guardar mis fotos que han sido muchas; de hecho en este momento Google fotos me indica que la memoria está full, que ya no cuento con más espacio.

GridArt_20231121_214742875.jpg

During the Christmas season in previous years I usually take a lot of pictures; last year I don't have any because it was a Christmas with no spirit, we all went to bed early. However, this year I plan to prepare some hallacas and for this I have advanced the purchase of some ingredients, taking advantage that in my city there are stores that accept Hbd; therefore they will be my first hallacas with the Hive brand.

Well friends, it is a pleasure for me to share some of my selfies.

![SPANISH]
En temporada navideña de años anteriores acostumbro a tomar muchas fotos; del año pasado no tengo porque fue una Navidad sin ánimo, todos nos fuimos a dormir temprano. No obstante, este año pienso preparar unas hallacas y para ello he adelantado la compra de algunos ingredientes, aprovechando que en mi ciudad existen negocios que aceptan Hbd; por lo tanto serán mis primeras hallacas con la marca Hive.
Bien amigas, es un placer para mí compartir algunas de mis selfies.

IMG_20231118_082228_099_copySEPARADOR 1.jpg

InformaciónInformation
Todas las fotos son propiasAll photos are my own
Herramienta usada Tecno Camon 20 ProTool used phone Tecno Camon 20 Pro
Imagen editada en Grid ArtImage edited in Grid Art
Traducción en traductor Deepl versión gratuitaDeepl translator free version

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments