LADIES OF HIVE - CONTEST #116: "RUNNING TO CIUDAD GUAYANA".



🌺ENGLISH🌺


Good morning to all the beautiful Ladies of #Hive and to all the beautiful people who are part of this community. I share my participation in contest #116, and to which I have the pleasure of inviting my friends @brujita18, @chacald.dcymt, @tere.alv, @evev and @mercmarg. To participate you must enter the following link:



annafenix rosado.png


🌺 If you are to take a trip this year to another place or country that you've never been to before, where would you go and what will you be doing there? 🌺

In general, I do not plan trips well in advance because I always drop them, it has happened to me many times, and that is why lately it has been more effective for me to plan sudden trips, with short periods of time and although the budget is not very large, I have succeeded. , even more if the trip is between several.

The closest I have for this year is to Ciudad Guayana, specifically to Puerto Ordaz, which is one of the cities that make up this place along with San Félix, and is located in the Bolívar state, here in Venezuela. This trip is for a runners competition that my daughter has and she invited me. Puerto Ordaz is located a few hours from the place where I live, El Tigre, between 2 and 3 hours approximately.




Many years ago, more than 30, I traveled to Guri, and I took a brief step through Ciudad Guayana but I did not have the opportunity to admire all the beauty of this place, other than that they have told me that it has changed a lot, that is why I want to know all these sites before thinking about leaving my country, in order to continue my 2022 project that consists of traveling as part of my emotional well-being therapy.




There are many places to visit there, it has some of the most beautiful natural attractions in Venezuela. Here are the parks "La Llovizna" and "Cachamay", and two well-known rivers merge, and one of them is the largest in the country; these are the Orinoco and the Caroní, the latter is the one that feeds the Guri dam.




From the bridge you can admire the small boats crossing the river, and the view of the sunsets over the Orinoco River is a spectacle.




I don't know if I will have the chance to visit so many emblematic places because we will only go for two days and the competition will take up a lot of time, but since it will be held in “La Llovizna” park, I will do my best to capture the photos. most beautiful possible, and if we have the day, visit some others. But it is not necessary to make a lot of effort, the natural landscapes of this Guyanese region are one of the greatest tourist attractions in my country, and if you are not from here and you are visiting, it is worth stopping by there before leaving, you will take a Unforgettable memory.


annafenix rosado.png


Thank you all for visiting my blog, I hope you liked my participation, it will be until a new call. Happy day!!



🌺ESPAÑOL🌺


Buenos días a toda las hermosas Damas de #Hive y a toda la gente bella que forma parte de esta comunidad. Les comparto mi participación en el concurso #116, y al que tengo el placer de invitar a mis amigas @brujita18, @chacald.dcymt, @tere.alv, @evev y @mercmarg. Para participar deben entrar en el siguiente enlace:


  • 🌺Si vas a hacer un viaje este año a otro lugar o país en el que nunca has estado antes, ¿A dónde irías y qué harás allí?🌺

Por lo general no planifico viajes con mucha antelación porque siempre se me caen, ya me ha sucedido muchas veces, y por eso últimamente me ha resultado más efectivo planificar paseos repentinos, con lapsos breves y aunque el presupuesto no es muy grande, los he logrado, más aún si el viaje es entre varios.

El más cercano que tengo para este año es a Ciudad Guayana específicamente a Puerto Ordaz que es una de las ciudades que conforman este lugar junto con San Félix, y está ubicada en el estado Bolívar, aquí en Venezuela. Este viaje es con motivo de una competencia de runners que tiene mi hija y me invitó. Puerto Ordaz se encuentra a pocas horas del lugar donde vivo, El Tigre, entre 2 y 3 horas aproximadamente.

Hace muchos años, más de 30, viajé a Guri, y di un breve paso por Ciudad Guayana pero no tuve la oportunidad de admirar toda la hermosura de este lugar, aparte de que me han contado que ha cambiado muchísimo, por eso quiero conocer todos estos sitios antes de pensar en salir de mi país, con el fin de seguir mi proyecto 2022 que consiste en viajar como parte de mi terapia de bienestar emocional.

Hay muchos sitios que visitar allí, tiene parte de las atracciones naturales más hermosas de Venezuela. Aquí se encuentran los parques “La Llovizna” y “Cachamay”, y se fusionan dos ríos muy conocidos, y uno de ellos es el más grande del país; éstos son el Orinoco y el Caroní, este último es el que alimenta la represa de Guri.

Desde el puente se pueden admirar las chalanitas atravesando el río, y la vista de los atardeceres sobre el río Orinoco son un espectáculo.

No sé si tenga chance de visitar tantos lugares emblemáticos porque sólo iremos por dos días y la competencia se llevará gran parte del tiempo, pero debido a que se va a realizar en el parque “La Llovizna”, haré todo mi intento en capturar las fotos más hermosas posibles, y si nos alcanza el día, visitar algunos otros. Pero es que no hace falta esforzarse mucho, los paisajes naturales de esta región guayanesa son unos de los mayores atractivos turísticos de mi país, y si no eres de aquí y estás de visita, bien vale pasar por allí antes de partir, te llevarás un recuerdo inolvidable.

Gracias a todos por visitar mi blog, espero que les haya gustado mi participación, será hasta una nueva convocatoria. ¡¡Feliz día!!


annafenix rosado.png



FUENTES DE LAS IMÁGENES // IMAGE SOURCES:

  • Tripadvisor
  • Llovizna Runners
  • Medium.com
  • Travel Sygic
  • World Travel Server


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency