RE: RE: Pussy Care
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pussy Care

RE: Pussy Care

super fun and jolly personality

Ay dai, magdamag tayong tatawa pag kasama mo ako. LOL 🤣

i have to save up money pa to spend for check up and for the medicines..

True ito, and I totally get you pag dating sa pera. And pricey talaga is ang procedures, or mga examinations nila like pap smear, transvaginal ultrasound, medical exam etc., Pero kung magpapaconsult ka lang, I think 600 is enough na for an hour with an OB Gyne. I think you could tell the Doctor naman din na mejo gipit ka pa. I know they'll help you find better alternatives. And malaki kasing investment for a woman ang pag papa OB GYNE. Me and @hiddenblade invested on it, and went to good doctors to take care of our witol coochies

I started showing myself here no point to hide anymore ahaha, i found out late how important privacy is

dude, I started going anonymous, and planned to STAY anonymous. Kaso leche, nasira. HAHAHAH dami ko nang blogs na may mukha ko . May katawan ko pa na halos naked na. 🤣 WELP.

I remember she shared her group of friends with me while you guys were at a yacht, and so far I met joyce when we were in camp sabros before,

HUEEEYYYYYY unfair! Nagkita na kayo ni JOYYYCEEEE 🤣 Damn. Sana I was there din to meet with you guys. hahahaha And OH MY GAWD. Na trauma ako konti dun sa yacht moment namin. Jusko lord. Grabe nang obertenkeng ko nun. 🤣

hahaha someday!!!

Bantay ka ha! Excited na ako. bwaaahahahhaaha 🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center