Normal Couple, Washing Machine & Retrograde Mercury

What does every normal old couple do at 10:30 pm?! - Sleeping! Or at least going to sleep!
But not us! - Why?! - Because we have always been far from being normal!
So, what are we doing?!

Fixing Washing Machine

Fixing the bloody washing machine! Or at least trying to do so!

How it all started?
My husband came to tell me (as his study is closer to the big bathroom where the washing machine is placed) that the washing machine started to "sing." ๐Ÿ‘€

So, I went to see what song was in the repertoire. It was "Error 7."
If you are not familiar with it, it's the one that says that something is clogged (filter, drain pipe, or...).

While we were "playing" around to check everything we knew to check (filter and drain pipes) regarding the "Error 7" song, of course, Bella was around.
She was convinced it must be some new game we play, and she was all ready to receive the instructions on how to jump into it! ๐Ÿ˜

Dog wants to play the game of fixing the washing machine

In the end, we didn't manage to fix anything. The machine still does not eject water as it should, BUT...

My husband doesn't think that the machine is the problem. ๐Ÿ‘€
He is convinced it's the current constellation of the planets, or to be precise, retrograde Mercury, which affects or causes (allegedly) devices' malfunction. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Yeah, right! ๐Ÿ™ˆ - OK! Good!
Now, when everyone has their own opinion (Bella thinks it's a new game, my husband thinks it's retrograde Mercury), let me tell you what I think and what I don't think.

I think I'm going to sleep now, and I don't think, but I'm sure I'm going to call the service first thing tomorrow morning with or without retrograde Mercury in the constellation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center