Trliste Contest-2 Kaçıktan Tarifler Vol-1 (EN/TR) A Dessert from Crazy

-EN

Hellllllllllloooooo guyzzz! Hive's madman is back. It's been a really long time since I wrote anything. I really don't know how to start writing, what to write. I was having trouble producing things and I was really tired mentally. That's why I took a break from writing something.

During this period when I took a break from writing, there were some changes in my life. I made radical decisions. The most important of these is the decision about my school life. I don't want to be an engineering student anymore. That's why I'm going to take the university exam next year. I want to study gastronomy. When I spoke to my psychiatrist, he asked me what I wanted and advised me to do the things I wanted to do. Because until now, I always acted according to people's wishes. Now my priority is my own wishes. Because acting according to the wishes of other people is very tiring and very difficult for me. In order to be happier, I must learn not to care about people. It is a new process for me, but I think I can successfully overcome this process. There is no solution other than to overcome this process.

The Turkish community is active again. Competitions are held. I think this is a very good development. I came back here today to enter the contest. Actually, I wanted to participate in the first competition, but there was no subject that appealed to me. That's why I didn't participate. I also didn't feel ready to write something again. But today I am ready.

Of course, I chose food as the subject. Today I will share a wonderful dessert recipe. Last month, my brother's girlfriend came to us as a guest. She bought a lot of ingredients from the market to make dessert. Then she made a brownie. But it wasn't very successful. That's why she didn't make dessert a second time and was afraid of failing. That's why I took on this task. While I was thinking about what I could do with the ingredients, I thought of the dessert I made today. I think it was a great idea and a very delicious dessert. The name of our dessert is "Cyprus Dessert". Honestly, it was a dessert I hadn't made in a long time. So I took a little risk. But the result was good.

If you've had it before, I'm sure you love this dessert. The only downside to this dessert is that it's too sweet. Because this dessert contains both sherbet and pudding. It's also high in calories. But I think it's worth it. I think it's a nice dessert. Let's take a glance at the recipe!

Cyprus Dessert

Ingredients for the Cake:
4 eggs
Half a Glass of Powdered Sugar (85 g)
Half a Glass of Sunflower Oil (100 mL)
1 Glass of Breadcrumbs (100 g)
1 Cup of Cracked Walnuts
1 Cup of Powdered Coconut (65 g)
1 Pack of Baking Powder (10 g)

For the Pudding:
5 Cups of Milk (1 Liter)
1 Cup of Wheat Starch (128 g)
Half a Glass of Powdered Sugar (85 g)
1 packet of vanilla
1 Pack of Whipped Cream Powder

For Sherbet:
2 Glasses of Water
1.5 Cups of Sugar
1 packet of vanilla

Note: The volume of the glass I use is 200 mL.

Steps

First we need to prepare the sherbet. It will take some time for the sherbet to cool. Put the water and sugar in a saucepan and wait for it to boil. Cook for about 15 minutes after boiling. Then finish the cooking process. Add the vanilla and mix. Then cool the sherbet in the refrigerator.

For the cake, whisk the eggs and sugar well. Keep whisking until you get a foamy consistency.

Add sunflower oil.

Add the powdered coconut.

Add the walnuts.

Finally, add the breadcrumbs and baking powder.

Grease the bottom of a tray and add the cake mix you have prepared. Bake your cake at 170 degrees Celsius for about 35 minutes.

Then pour the cold sherbet over the cake. If the cake is hot sherbet, it should be cold.

For the pudding, put the milk, wheat starch, granulated sugar and vanilla in a saucepan.

Cook until the mixture thickens. Then finish the cooking process. Add the whipped cream powder and mix well.

Pour the pudding over the cake.

Now your dessert is ready. Garnish and serve. Bon Appetit!

I invite my friend @mehmetfix to participate in this competition.

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese seeeeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmmm! Hive'ın delisi geri geldiii. Bir şeyler yazmayalı gerçekten uzun zaman oldu. Yazmaya nasıl başlayacağım,neler yazacağım gerçekten bilmiyorum. Bir şeyler üretmekte zorlanıyordum ve mental olarak gerçekten yorgundum. Bu yüzden bir şeyler yazmaya ara vermiştim.

Yazmaya ara verdiğim bu dönemde hayatımda bazı değişiklikler oldu. Radikal kararlar aldım. Bunlardan en önemlisi okul hayatımla ilgili olan karar. Artık mühendislik öğrencisi olmak istemiyorum. Bu yüzden gelecek yıl üniversite sınavına gireceğim. Gastronomi okumak istiyorum. Psikiyatristimle konuştuğum zaman bana ne istediğimi sormuştu ve yapmak istediğim şeyleri yapmamı tavsiye etmişti. Çünkü şu ana kadar hep insanların isteklerine göre davranmıştım. Artık önceliğim kendi isteklerim. Çünkü diğer insanların isteklerine göre hareket etmek çok yorucu ve benim açımdan çok zor. Daha mutlu olabilmek için insanları umursamamayı öğrenmeliyim. Benim için yeni bir süreç ama bu süreci başarıyla atlatabileceğimi düşünüyorum. Zaten bu süreci aşmaktan başka çözüm yolu da yok.

Türk topluluğu yeniden aktif. Yarışmalar düzenleniyor. Bence bu çok güzel bir gelişme. Bugün yarışmaya katılmak için buraya geri döndüm. Aslında ilk yarışmaya da katılmak istemiştim ama bana hitap eden bir konu yoktu. Bu yüzden katılmadım. Ayrıca kendimi yeniden bir şeyler yazmak için hazır da hissetmiyordum. Ama bugün hazırım.

Konu olarak tabii ki yemeği seçtim. Bugün harika bir tatlı tarifi paylaşacağım. Geçtiğimiz ay abimin sevgilisi bize misafir olarak gelmişti. Tatlı yapmak için marketten bir sürü malzeme satın almış. Daha sonra ıslak kek yaptı. Ama pek başarılı olamadı. Bu yüzden ikinci kez tatlı yapmadı ve başarısız olmaktan korktu. Bu yüzden bu görevi ben üstlendim. Malzemelerle ne yapabilirim diye düşünürken bugün yaptığım tatlı aklıma geldi. Bence harika bir fikirdi ve çok da lezzetli bir tatlı. Tatlımızın ismi "Kıbrıs Tatlısı". Açıkçası uzun süredir yapmadığım bir tatlıydı. Bu yüzden biraz riske girdim. Ama sonuç güzel oldu.

Daha önce yediyseniz eminim ki bu tatlıyı seviyorsunuzdur. Bu tatlının tek dezavantajı fazla şekerli olması. Çünkü bu tatlıda hem şerbet var hem de muhallebi var. Kalorisi de yüksek. Ama bence buna değer. Güzel bir tatlı olduğunu düşünüyorum. Hadi biraz da tarife göz atalım!

Kıbrıs Tatlısı

Kek İçin Malzemeler :
4 adet yumurta
Yarım Su Bardağı Toz Şeker (85 g)
Yarım Su Bardağı Ayçiçek Yağı (100 mL)
1 Su Bardağı Galeta Unu (100 g)
1 Su Bardağı Kırılmış Ceviz
1 Su Bardağı Toz Hindistan Cevizi (65 g)
1 Paket Kabartma Tozu (10 g)

Muhallebisi İçin :
5 Su Bardağı Süt (1 Litre)
1 Su Bardağı Buğday Nişastası (128 g)
Yarım Su Bardağı Toz Şeker(85 g)
1 Paket Vanilya
1 Paket Toz Krem Şanti

Şerbeti İçin :
2 Su Bardağı Su
1,5 Su Bardağı Şeker
1 Paket Vanilya

Not : Kullandığım bardağın hacmi 200 mL.

Adımlar

İlk olarak şerbeti hazırlamamız gerekli. Çünkü şerbetin soğuması biraz zaman alacak. Su ve şekeri bir tencereye alın ve kaynamasını bekleyin. Kaynadıktan sonra yaklaşık 15 dakika kadar pişirin. Daha sonra pişirme işlemini sonlandırın. Vanilyayı ekleyin ve karıştırın. Daha sonra şerbeti buzdolabında soğutun.

Kek için yumurta ve şekeri iyice çırpın. Köpüksü bir kıvam elde edene kadar çırpmaya devam edin.

Ayçiçek yağını ekleyin.

Toz hindistan cevizini ekleyin.

Cevizi ekleyin.

Son olarak galeta unu ve kabartma tozunu ekleyin.

Bir tepsinin dibini yağlayın ve hazırladığınız kek karışımını ekleyin. Kekinizi 170 derece celciusda yaklaşık 35 dakika pişirin.

Daha sonra soğuk şerbeti kekin üzerine dökün. Kek sıcak şerbet ise soğuk olmalı.

Muhallebi için ise süt,buğday nişastası,toz şeker ve vanilyayı bir tencereye koyun.

Karışımın kıvamı koyulaşana kadar pişirin. Daha sonra pişirme işlemini sonlandırın. Krem şantiyi ekleyin ve iyice karıştırın.

Muhallebiyi kekin üzerine dökün.

Artık tatlınız hazır. Süsleyin ve servis edin. Afiyet Olsun!

Arkadaşım @mehmetfix 'i bu yarışmaya katılmaya davet ediyorum.

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center