[ENG-TR] Hello Hive World --||-- Merhaba Hive Dünyası

ENG
Hello everyone, I'm Ömer. I just joined the Hive family and @baboz was instrumental in me joining here. It is very exciting to be here and I think I will learn a lot from you.

I was born in Erzurum. I completed my primary education in this city. I spent my high school and university life in Ankara. And I am still studying at Istanbul Commerce University Faculty of Law. Therefore, I shuttle between Erzurum, Ankara and Istanbul cities.

I am constantly traveling due to my work and education life. Although I am happy to travel, I would like to share these memories with you here. My posts will generally be the introduction of these trips and the interesting events I have encountered during my travels.

Apart from traveling, I enjoy reading books, doing sports, especially karate-do and swimming. I am very interested in the art of marbling. My cinema and theater culture is quite high, especially I love old Turkish films called Yeşilçam.

For now, accept this as a trailer, and then I believe that I will have the chance to introduce myself more with the shares I will make together with talking about myself and I believe that a good friendship will be established by getting to know you. Take care of yourself until you see again. See you soon.

TR
Herkese merhaba ben Ömer. Hive ailesine yeni katıldım ve buraya katılmama @baboz vesile oldu. Burada olmak çok heyecan verici ve sizlerden çok şey öğreneceğimi düşünüyorum.

Erzurumda doğdum. İlk eğitimimi bu şehirde tamamladım. Lise ve üniversite hayatım ankarada geçti. Ve halen daha istanbul ticaret üniversitesi hukuk fakültesinde eğitim görmekteyim. Bundan dolayı erzurum ankara ve İstanbul şehirlerinde arasında mekik dokuyorum.

İş ve eğitim hayatım dolayısıyla sürekli bir seyahat halindeyim. Seyehat etmekten mutlu olmakla beraber bu anılarımı sizlerle burada paylaşmak istiyorum. Paylaşımlarımın genellikle bu gezilerimin tanıtımı ve seyehatlardeki karşılaştığım ilginç olayların aktarımı olacaktır.

Seyehat etmek dışında kitap okumaktan, spor yapmaktan özellikle karete-do ve yüzmek. Ebru sanatına olan ilgimde bir hayli fazladır. Sinema ve tiyatro kültürüm oldukça fazladır özellikle yeşilçam denilen eski Türk filmlerini çok severim.

Şimdilik bunu bir fragman olarak kabul edin daha sonra bol bol kendimden bahsetmek ile birlikte yapacağım paylaşımlar ile kendimi daha çok tanıtma şansını yakalayacağımı ve sizleri de tanıyarak iyi bir arkadaşlık kurulacağına inanıyorum. Tekrar görüşüne kadar kendinize bakın. Görüşmek üzere.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency