The House That Hosted The Series 🎥📽️ Diziye Ev Sahipliği Yapmış Ev

Hello all my dear friends. In my previous post, I told you about my visit to Birgi Village. Now I will show you the house that was shot in the village. Many of us will hear this name for the first time. The name of our series is Green Sea. If I remember correctly, the series was broadcast in 2014-2015. Since I don't watch much television, I watched the funny scenes on the internet. I'd be lying if I said I remember a lot. Anyway, now let's come to that famous house.

Herkese merhaba değerli arkadaşlarım. Daha önceki gönderimde sizlere Birgi Köyü ziyaretimden bahsetmiştim. Şimdi sizlere köyde çekimleri yapılmış evi göstereceğim. Birçoğumuzun bu ismi ilk defa duyacak. Dizimizin adı Yeşil Deniz. Dizi yanlış hatırlamıyorsam 2014-2015 yıllarında yayınlanıyordu. Ben çok fazla televizyon izlemediğim için internet üzerinden komik sahneleri izlemiştim. Çok birşey hatırladığımı söylesem yalan olur. Neyse şimdi gelelim o meşhur eve.

While walking around the village, I saw the article that you can visit the house where the Yeşil Deniz series was filmed for free. Of course, this is the opportunity, and my wife and I dived in immediately. Because I get very excited when I see the celebrities, the decors or the environment I see on the screens. Upon entering the house, the first thing we encountered were the evil eye beads and corn cobs hung from the ceiling. In the middle was a wooden staircase leading to the second floor. But you have to take off your shoes to visit the rooms. We did our part and went upstairs. There were wooden poles in the middle of the wide field that came before us. The roof was made of wood and light filtered in through some boards. A few questions immediately popped up in my mind. Does water get in when it rains? Is it very cold in winter?

Köy içerisinde dolaşırken Yeşil Deniz dizisinin çekildiği ev ücretsiz gezebilirsiniz yazısını gördüm. Tabi fırsat bu fırsat hemen eşimle hemen daldık içeriye. Çünkü ben ekranlarda gördüğüm ünlüleri, dekorları yada ortamı gördüğüm zaman çok heyecan yaparım. Eve girişte ilk karşımıza tavana asılmış olan nazar boncukları ve mısır koçanları oldu. Tam ortada ikinci kata çıkan ahşap merdiven vardı. Fakat odaları gezmek için ayakkabılarınızı çıkarmanız gerekli.Biz de üzerimize düşeni yaparak üst kata çıkış yaptık. Karşımıza çıkan geniş alanın ortasında ahşap direkler vardı. Çatı ahşaptan yapılmış ve bazı tahtaların arasından ışık süzülüyordu içeriye. Hemen zihnimde birkaç soru cümlesi oluştu. Acaba yağmur yağınca içeriye su giriyor mu? Kış aylarında çok soğuk oluyor mu?

Anyway, I threw myself into the first room I saw. I sat on the red cushion. I examined the equipment on the table. Then I watched the stove on my right a little bit. Watching the fireplace. Same thing. If I brew tea and chat for hours by the fire, I will definitely not get bored. Just imagine the peace that the sound of fire gives. I think if this house was mine, this would be the room I would spend the most time in. Then I entered the other rooms in turn. The armchairs in one of the rooms caught my attention. The first thing that came to my mind was the character of Laz Ziya in the TV series Kurtlar Vadisi. 😅 It wouldn't be bad if the Oy Asiye ballad was played on the radio behind me. 😅😅 Then I moved to the area that is about 50 cm higher from the middle ground. While watching the view of the village from the window, I thought of calling out to passers-by. But of course I didn't. 😄 When I entered the bedroom, I wanted to sleep. I'm sure this comfortable bed and fresh air would make me as strong as nails.

Neyse kendimi ilk gördüğüm odaya attım. Kırmızı minderin üzerine oturdum. Sofrada bulunan ekipmanları inceledim. Sonra sağ tarafımda bulunan ocağı izledim biraz. Şömine izlemek. Aynı şey. Çay demleyip ateş başında saatlerce muhabbet etsem kesinlikle sıkılmam. Ateşin çıkardığı sesin vermiş olduğu huzuru hayal edin birde. Sanırım bu ev benim olsaydı en çok vakit geçireceğim oda burası olurdu. Daha sonra sırasıyla diğer odalara girdim. Odanın birisinde koltuklar çok dikkatimi çekti. Aklıma ilk olarak Kurtlar Vadisi dizisinde ki Laz Ziya karakteri geldi. 😅 Arka tarafımda bulunan radyodan Oy Asiye türküsü çalsa hiç fena olmazdı aslında. 😅😅 Daha sonra ortada bulunan yerden yaklaşık 50 cm yüksek olan alana geçtim. Pencereden köyün manzarasını izlerken aklıma yoldan geçenlere seslenmek geldi. Ama yapmadım tabi. 😄 Yatak odasına girdiğimde uyumak istedim. Eminim bu konforlu yatak ve temiz hava beni çivi gibi dinç yapardı.

The rooms of the house were generally designed very authentically. But the things I loved to see the most were the local motifs used. I even fell in love with the hand-knitted painting hanging on the wall. We did not neglect to take pictures with my wife in front of every mirror in the house. It was a different atmosphere for us. Before concluding, I would like to point out one thing. They chose a very nice house for the series production. Thank you for your time. 🖐🏼

Evin odaları genel olarak çok otantik dizayn edilmişti. Ama görmeyi en çok sevdiğim şeyler ise kullanılan yöresel motiflerdi. Hatta duvarda asılı olan el örmesi tabloya bayıldım. Evde bulunan her aynanın önünde eşimle fotoğraf çekinmeyi ihmal etmedik. Bizim için değişik bir atmosfer oldu. Bitirmeden önce şunu belirtmek isterim. Dizi yapımı için çok güzel bir ev seçmişler. 🤌 Bana zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederim. 🖐🏼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center