My Favorite TV Shows and Movies #HiveTr #3 🎥🎬📽️ En Sevdiğim Diziler ve Filmler #HiveTr #3

Source

Hello everyone, friends. I think almost everyone likes to watch movies and series. As a matter of fact, I especially like watching movies. Even though there are movies that I like from domestic movies, I prefer to watch foreign movies with subtitles. If I'm going to watch a movie, my first choice would be psychological movies with high IMDB scores. There are many movies that I would recommend you to watch in this style. However, I recommend the movie called Shutter Island in Turkish as a must watch movie. This movie is an incredibly beautiful movie from the beginning, with its subject, plot and especially the ending, and it's the kind of movie that might interest you. I watched this movie twice and I can say that I watched it with the same attention and curiosity in both.🎬

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. Film dizi izlemeyi hemen herkes seviyordur diye düşünüyorum. Haliyle ben de özellikle film izlemeyi oldukça seviyorum. Yerli yapım filmlerden sevdiğim filmler olsa da daha çok yabancı filmleri alt yazılı izlemeyi tercih ediyorum. Eğer bir film izleyecek olursam da öncelikli tercihim IMDB puanı yüksek psikolojik filmler olur. Bu tarzda izlemenizi tavsiye edeceğim birçok film var. Ancak ben kesinlikle izlemesi gereken bir film olarak Türkçe ismi Zindan Adası olan filmi tavsiye ederim. Bu film başından itibaren konusuyla, olay örgüsü ile özellikle sonu ile inanılmaz güzel ve dikkatinizi çekebilecek türde bir film. Bu filmi iki kez izlemiştim ve iki iki defa da aynı dikkatle, merakla izlediğimi söyleyebilirim. 🎬

I don't like watching long season and multi-episode series. However, I would definitely recommend you to watch the Vikings series, which is my favorite and I finished each episode in a very short time because I was wondering what would happen in each episode. If you are interested in learning about history and different cultures, I think you will love this series. Although I do not prefer to watch domestic TV series, I finished the Magnificent Century series in a very short time, although it had more than 100 episodes last winter. Since I was a high school student in 2011, I hadn't watched it back then. I don't like watching anything on TV anyway. I think it is more comfortable to watch online without the problems of advertising and time. It caught my attention because it is a series about the historical events of the Magnificent Century. It was a very interesting and exciting series. 👌🏻👌🏻💫🎥

Uzun sezonlu ve çok bölümlü diziler izlemeyi pek sevmem. Ancak en sevdiğim ve her bölümünü acaba ne olacak diye merak ettiğim için çok kısa bir sürede bitirdiğim Vikingler dizisini de kesinlikle izlemenizi tavsiye ederim. Tarihe ve farklı kültürler öğrenmeye ilginiz varsa bu diziyi beğeneceğinizi düşünüyorum. Yerli dizi izlemeyi pek tercih etmesem de 2011 yılında TV'de yayınlanan Muhteşem Yüzyıl dizisini geçtiğimiz kış 100 bölümden fazla olmasına rağmen çok kısa bir sürede bitirmiştim. 2011 yılında Ben lise öğrencisi olduğum için o dönemler izlememiştim. Zaten TV'den bir şeyler izlemeyi pek sevmiyorum. İnternetten reklam ve süre problemi olmadan daha rahat izlenildiğini düşünüyorum. Muhteşem Yüzyıl tarihi olayları anlatan bir dizi olduğu için epey ilgimi çekmiştin. Oldukça entrikalı ve heyecanlı bir diziydi. 👌🏻👌🏻💫 🎥

Again, I finished Leyla and Mecnun, one of the very old domestic TV series, a few times in the absurd comedy style. Leyla and Mecnun is also a family drama that can be watched by everyone, big or small.🎞️

Yine çok eski yerli dizilerden olan absürt komedi tarzında olan Leyla ile Mecnun dizisini birkaç kez baştan sona bitirmişliğim var. Leyla ile Mecnun aynı zamanda bir aile dizisi formatında büyük-küçük herkesin izleyebileceği uygunlukta bir dizi.🎞️

Gumball and Darwin, which are jokes that adults can understand, are my favorite cartoons. I have been thinking about sharing about Gumball and Darwin for a long time and I hope to share it with you as soon as possible. Actually, I heard about this cartoon from @bilginselcuk and started watching it. Then he stopped watching but I watch it almost every day. I even forced @bilgin70 to watch a few episodes of Gumball. I think he loved it too.😄

Çizgi film türünde ise yetişkinlerin anlayabileceği i espriler olan Gumball ve Darwin en sevdiğim çizgi dizi. Gumball ve Darwin ile ilgili uzun zamandır bir paylaşım yapmayı düşünüyorum, umarım onu da en yakın zamanda sizlerle paylaşırım. Aslında ben bu çizgi diziyi @bilginselcuk'tan duyup izlemeye başlamıştım. Daha sonra o izlemeyi bıraktı ancak ben neredeyse her gün izliyorum.🥲 Hatta Gumball'ın birkaç bölümünü @bilgin70 e zorla izlettiğim bile oldu. Kendisinin de beğendiğini düşünüyorum.😄

When it comes to eating and drinking while watching movies and TV shows, frankly, I don't like to eat anything. Especially if I eat something and disturb my concentration, it takes me away from the movie-series I'm watching. However, I can say that I like to drink tea while watching something.🫖☕

Film dizi izlerken bir şeyler yeme-içmeye gelirsek, açıkçası bir şeyler yemeyi pek sevmiyorum. Özellikle bir şeyler yemek izlediğim filme-diziye olan dikkatimi dağıtıp konsantre mi bozuyor. Ancak bir şeyler izlerken çay içmeyi sevdiğimi söyleyebilirim. ☕🫖

Thanks for reading, see you at tomorrow's event. Good bye.🌼💐🪅💫

Yarınki etkinlik konusunda görüşmek üzere, okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Hoşça kalın.🌼💐🪅💫

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now