Welcome, Canadian Steemit users! (Introduce Yourself Challenge)

Whether you grew up in Canada or currently live in this beautiful country, this Steemit community is for you!

I personally joined Steemit in July 2016 and, shortly after, began my "20 questions" interview series. Through that series, I interviewed more than 50 people, including New York Times best-selling author, @neilstrauss. You can find that interview here.

Over the last few years, I've posted less and less on Steemit; however, I'm hoping this new communities feature revitalizes my passion for posting on this platform.

A few things about me:

  • I grew up in Southern Alberta and currently live in Kelowna, B.C.
  • I work for RE/MAX of Western Canada as a franchise development consultant
  • I have a journalism degree and love interviewing people
  • I attended the first-ever SteemFest in Amsterdam
  • I am a massive Calgary Flames fan

flames.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center