Understanding Bots : Learning Journey 5

Following is the documentation of my learnings while building a Learning Community.

Each platform has a lot to offer but it is with time that we will be able to unfold it, not everything can be understood at once.

There is a concept called "Delegation", it took me one month to get a hang of it.

I tried it on Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4 but couldn't understand it and then again I tried it after a month, and BINGO, I got it.

What I realized is that it is important to spend time on a platform. The reason why I was not able to decode it on Day 1 was that my knowledgebase was not sufficient to understand it. The more I spent time on a platform, the more hints I gathered about it and it was easy to understand it later.

If we have the required knowledge base to understand a concept it becomes easy otherwise it appears difficult. Nothing is easy or difficult, the prior knowledgebase matters.

I have now started using @tipu to get the best use of the HP. You can modify the settings according to your own needs.

Here you don't have to wait for 7 days to receive the rewards and also you can get rewards in HP, HBD, or both.
Website: https://tipu.online/

Learning makes everything possible.

If you are not understanding the next, maybe you haven't understood the previous.

screenshot_20210318_072657.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency