Percy Keith

Hey I had gotten invited to start posting in this community. I seen it before just forgot about it with the overall size of the blockchain that is hive but I can't wait to mingle with yall soon.

Who am I? I am a rapper-actor-model from Baton Rouge Louisiana if you know you know what it is and what we bout out the south. Subscribe to the Youtube channel (https://www.youtube.com/c/LNICovaEverything/featured) I want to move completely over to Web3 but the community of us isn't that big although I will do my part to bring in more people.

Just dropped a Vlog and some new music in the last week so check it out and visit my other social media platforms that you can find on my Youtube.

So I'll be leaving you now with a sample of my music.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now