The Mind's Eye: Week 7 - The World Under the Sea / El Mundo Bajo del Mar

uihuh.png

Greetings dear hivers, with this publication I am pleased to be able to participate in The Mind's Eye contest organized by @thealliance, this is my first participation and I feel excited.

Saludos queridos hivers, con esta publicación me complace poder participar en el concurso The Mind's Eye organizado por @thealliance, esta es mi primera participación y me siento emocionada.

image.png
Source of the Image

The first cellular organisms that gave way to the evolution of man lived in water. According to scientific theories, all living things come from water.

En el agua vivieron los primeros organismos celulares que dieron paso a la evolución del hombre. Según las teorías científicas todos los seres vivos provienen del agua.

image.png
Source of the Image

A great variety of fish and other animals live in the water that gives them life and fills the depths of the seas and oceans with color. Many people want to have a piece of this natural environment and put fish tanks in their houses with very striking goldfish.

En el agua vive una gran variedad de peces y otros animales que le dan vida y llenan de color las profundidades de los mares y océanos. Muchas personas quieren tener un pedacito de este ambiente natural y ponen peceras en sus casas con peces de colores muy llamativos.

image.png
Source of the Image

In the water lives the animal that I fear the most, the shark. Since I was little I have been afraid of sharks, in fact, when I travel somewhere and we go to a beach I always ask if there are sharks there, I know it may be something silly but I can't help it.

En el agua vive el animal que yo más le temo, el tiburón. Desde pequeña le he tenido miedo a los tiburones, de hecho, cuando viajo a algún lugar y vamos para una playa siembre pregunto si allí hay tiburones, se que puede ser algo tonto pero no lo puedo evitar.

image.png
Source of the Image

A water sport that I have always wanted to practice is "snorkeling" which is one of the recreational activities that has always fascinated me but I have not had the opportunity to practice it. I hope at some point to be able to snorkel, I would love to see the fish and coral in the waters of a crystal clear sea like Los Roques.

Un deporte acuático que siempre he querido practicar es el “snorkel” que es una de las actividades recreativas que siempre me ha fascinado pero no he tenido la oportunidad de practicarla. Espero en algún momento poder practicar snorkel, me encantaría ver los peces y corales en las aguas un mar cristalino como Los Roques.

image.png
Source of the Image

As I said before, in the ocean lives the animal that I fear the most, but that is also where one of my favorite animals lives, the dolphin; dolphins are one of the smartest and beautiful animals. I think dolphins are adorable ... I love them.

Como dije anteriormente en el agua vive el animal al que más le temo, pero también vive uno de mis animales preferidos, el delfín; también es uno de los más inteligentes. Para mi el delfín es adorable… me encantan.

image.png
Source of the Image

In the water of the seas, it is said that there are treasures and sunken ships of pirates and corsairs from a remote time. Underwater explorers have found underwater treasures and I have always liked these kinds of stories. I would like to immerse myself in the waters of the seas and look for treasures, but I just hope there are no sharks.

Finding a treasure and admire the beautiful aquatic life would be a dream come true

image.png

En el agua de los mares se dice que hay tesoros y barcos hundidos de piratas y corsarios de un época remota. Exploradores submarinos han encontrado tesoros bajo las aguas y este tipo de historias siempre me han gustado. Quisiera sumergirme en las aguas de los mares y buscar tesoros, pero eso sí, que no hayan tiburones.


image.png

Source of the First Image

This in an entry for: The Mind's Eye: Week #7️⃣ + Winner(s) from Last Week

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency