Terracore - Challenge Your Buddy - Winners and Reward announcement

Greetings to member of Powerclub Community,

The first ever contest organized by us is finally over. We saw two participants taking the first move by challenging their buddies. The two of them were not counter back and hence they both are the winners itself.

Congratulations to:

  • Kahkashan
  • Rkploy786

Source

I will send 25 scraps each to both of the participants who also came out victorious in the contest. The tribaldex is not working for me and hence I was unable to buy the rewards.

I will send them at the earliest so forgive me for the delay. There are more contest running on the blog on behalf of Powerclub so make sure to visit my profile and check them out as well.

Thank you for Participating.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments