This content got low rating by people.

WHAT INSPIRES YOU ?

I know alot of us draws our inspiration from alot of things.
Some get there inspiration from alcohol , drugs , music, working out , strolling etc.
So how about you ?

images (9).jpeg
Photo by - unsplash

What inspires you ?

Many artists get there inspirations from taking much alcohol and doing drugs, or staying in quiet/calm room.
Others gets there inspiration for ingeniousness from alot of things which only them know and are answerable to.

THINGS THAT INSPIRES ME

  1. MUSIC; Music is one of the things that inspires me , there is this feeling , voices that speaks to me through music whenever i listen to music, sometimes it leads me into drawing/designing parts or buildings or even how to tackle problems most at times.
    All the drawings, designs i posted sometime ago were all inspired by music, even though music and my career has nothing in common but i find the energy through music whenever i want to achieve something. Be it house chores, work,assignment you name it.
    Even while driving , i listen to music to keep my head in the clear and focus, it gets boring and i don't focus whenever i am not listening to music.
    Whenever i feel alone , i feel neglected by the society , i try to get my hands on my phone and earpod. Play some songs and feel alive again, at that moment i start imaging things , maybe cars or houses literally anything at all. Reading goes alot easier when i am listening to music
    .

  2. STROLLING OUT; yes you might find it weird but i am that kind of person, i choose to go out and see people , see things. Whenever i get to watch people doing it , achieving something for themselves. It inspires me to do more , i dont know about you but i feel this embarrassment or disappointment when i look around and i haven't made reasonable or unreasonable changes to my life , like i haven't moved at allπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ. When i stroll out, i mostly visit construction sites whenever i feel like i can't keep going or i don't even know what i am doing here.
    When i visit a building construction site or road construction site, i would stay there and watch the engineer appearing with his P.P.E directing the labourers on what to do and taking his measurements, I would usually say to myself (this is going to me someday, and i am not quitting till i call myself an engineer)
    .

  3. MY FAMILY AND PARTNER; family always reminds me where i come from and what i should be focusing on and things i shouldn't let near me. My partner too is one great inspiration to me that i don't joke with, its not easy having someone who stand by you and be like, find an excuse to win baby. Never quit and remember you have people looking up to you , each time i hear these words it inspires me to put in more work and keep grinding till i reach my goals.
    She sounds alot like my late mum, i see my late mum in my partner most times. They both posses the same physique and she is into the same career like my late mum so most often i see her as a reincarnation of my mum.
    Like it's no coincidence that she has the same height as my mum, the same skin tone(they are both fair), the same good heart, the same midwifery.
    It's just crazy, mean looking at her alone i start seeing reasons to be creative, like one day i looked at her for a long time that i started drawing a building plan πŸ˜‚, yeah i am for real.
    I know for sure i am not there yet, i am not where i want to be but definitely i will be where i wish to be one day and then i can get to thank each and everyone of them. They are my rare gems i don't joke with, because they serve as an excuse to win for me
    .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center