RE: RE: Online Bullying
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Online Bullying

RE: Online Bullying

That sounds great personally I love posting and sharing and I love trying to support other artists who I know many are rly struggling right now, unable to perform etc. I think Uk got hit a lot worse with their lockdown measures than other places. It’s one of the things I like about blockchain platforms is they allow artists and performers a space to truly be creative and earn for that. I don’t think people should be embarrassed about wanting to earn money.

When you say curation you just mean upvoting posts early on when they get posted right, do you have a particular method? Please share always interested to learn more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now