Cleaning Leftover Twigs in the oil plantation area

Alright, on this occasion I would like to share some photos of where my best friend and I are in my oil palm plantation which was just planted about a week ago, and on this occasion I also came back to burn the remaining dirts so that they immediately clean and nothing left so that it is completely clean from the rest.

My coming back here was also at the same time checking directly on the newly planted oil palm plants so that they grow perfectly and are not defective in the future because the stems could be slightly bent or something else.

For further planning, we will fertilize our oil palm plants in about two weeks using fertilizing fertilizers and stem growth so that they recover quickly and grow perfectly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now