INTRODUCTION TO MYSELF HIVE AND ECO TRAIN

I love the content of your community so I decided to introduce myself to this community.

Namaste🙏, to all my friends, I am Subhangi Subhadarshini Nayak, a farmer girl who came from the village to the city for her study. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housemaker.

I graduated from the Vignan Institute Of Technology And Management (VITAM), Berhampur, Odisha. Taking up Bachelor in technology in computer science and engineering.


In my college carrier, I have done internships in 2 techs. companies.1st one is a DevOps intern at Prodevans Technologies, Bangalore, and the other is a DataScience intern at DivineAI private limited, Bhubaneswar, Odisha.


Currently, I’m a student and looking forward to exploring some greater opportunities in this field. I want to join a Graphic design course at X-Gen College Of Visual Art to explore my passion.


My hobby is doing art and surfing the internet, dancing and reading books, and traveling. I love to travel so I and my friends go to the beach and enjoy the beauty of nature as well as we enjoy the street food and we had lunch.

I am a self-taught artist who enjoys turning things I find lovely into works of art. Since I was a young child, I have painted, and I like showing others my creations. Anything that interests me motivates me to paint and draw.

I experiment with many other kinds of painting, but Mandala art is my preferred medium. I adore painting abstract art, flowers, animals, and landscapes. I like developing my own aesthetic and experimenting with various methods and media. I want to serve as an example for others, encouraging them to pursue their passions and live fully.

At last, I am closing my post to draw a new art so that I can show my skill in a new post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now