ecoTrain Question Of The Week. S7#10: What is is the one thing that you are most grateful for in this life?"

I am grateful for being self reliance

Over the years I have been working for companies and Government but never did I get the satisfaction I needed.

I see working for someone as been used and dumb at the end.

Three months time i device my own business, although It is not paying me the way I expected, but I am grateful for it and since it not the kind that is own by individual, rather, it is own by me.

I operate as I like and go to work when I like, which is what I admired the most.

No one have to asked me why this, why that, I am myself boss and I do my thing my way.

business_6675703_480.jpg

pixabay

Life isn't all about hardworking but when you were mearnt to be favoured so shall it be.

Rather, life is all about being Happy and doing the things you can, by being happy that would probably lead you to the path which you admire the most.

When you are happy, it means you are free from thinking, that would make your health boost and awesome.

Self boss is all about zeal and talent, that is you design your path and you follow it and accept whatsoever comes out of it.

So, I am grateful for being self reliance.

Wow!... I am the boss now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center