Does love make us even ?

Love is awesome and a beautiful thing, people said this, for so many reasons, and one of those things, is the sameness it provide in the face of man and woman, irrespective of their social class, background, principles, and as well as ethics of life.

presently, it is not a doubting thing anymore that we see people of different age getting married, and then living happily and enjoying their life's with their beautiful children's, that's because, there is love between them and nothing more.

I have have seen it on social media many at times, where something like this take place, then, you will find other people making comments that, one of the party in the marriage is agreeing to go into it because of money, and the marriage may not last.

It makes me think of what is money, because as long as I know, there is money in this world and there is love, but some people just want to assumed things this way, that the reasons we should be doing everything in this world currently should be money, but I did not think so when we talked of love.

Okay!, let me not be autocratic, it can be money when talking of friendship, or dating, but I will not still say it is so in the aspects of marriage, because love must be there.

Therefore, hearing people said things like this, is caused by too much socialization and it is not helping the world in this aspect, although, I am not going to doubts it good parts, because the good of socialization can't be compare to the negative it brought, if any.

I have a friend who is not on facebook, and Instagram, infact, he is not on most social platforms, the social application he give time to is "X" formerly Twitter, and he has lived like this for so many years since I know him, even before I realized the advantages of what he did.

But, before then, I finds it difficult to understand for a man like him to stay away from social medias, which I was considering as the most fun-filled places to go, and have best time.

But he was able to know before me that, for him to lived his life the way he wants, and not getting sway by too much online activities, he needs to limit his interactions on the online.

He focused on this, and he is maintaining this lifestyle up till today, those times, when I asked him, "he will replied to me that, he can not mixed up his life in what's going on online, because he is just a man, and he prefer "X, formerly Twitter, because that particular social media makes him knows what is going on in the world, and that is what he needs.

But his partner was on many social media, because she likes it then, but right now, she isn't, she has follow the footstep of her husband, and that's what love can do, gradually changing our likeness to be the same with our partner.

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments