DRAMA OF MY LIFE..

Hahaha, Life is also a drama when we were in our childhood our parents earn for our livelihood and we have nothing but to play enjoy every moment of time especially playing with our friends and at the evening that sound of our mother teased us that its evening boy came home it going to be late.

image.png
www.pixabay.com

Another morning again the same routine going to school doing homework and playing with our friends in childhood there were many games like flying kites, playing cricket, football, Hide and seek, etc.
But sometimes we fell in love with the girl of childhood friend every moment you think about her.
Her smile is her way of communicating her anger means to everyone. I also fell in love with a beautiful girl it was a very lovely story their family was recently shifted to our town while going

image.png
www.pixabay.com

At school I always saw her she was everything of me sometimes she didn’t go to school then I ran to her home to see that she is well. Thank God she was Ok. Slowly time passed and we were grown up I was in college but I like her from the bottom of my heart. Sometimes I think If world the world falls in love how beautiful feeling is that there will be no war. Ok, I am sorry to get back to the story so I just saw her I don’t have the dare to speak with her I was afraid that she will get angry with me so that’s why I am not able to speak with her well she is also on her school looked backed and say something My friends noticed than they teased me and they said Bro she also loves you I said No man it couldn’t be possible look at me I am earth she is the sky. Hahaha well, this is some kind of craziness. One day she and her mom came to our house and bring something she with the red dress murdered My heart she was looking so gorgeous well she ruled in My heart. One day I saw a scene that some bad guys were looking around her home and teasing her I was practicing boxing at that day I came nearby and said what is the problem?
image.png
www.pixabay.com

Why you people are teasing her they said go and do your work well I punched the guy and they ran away she came to the door and said Thank you, Qasim. I was amazed after a long time she speak to me at that time I was unconscious she touch my cheek and said hello! I am talking to you I feel very shy I ran away and went to my friend's gathering and said the situation they said we want a treat that after a long time the ice has been broken. I laughed and said come on what do you want to have a treat dinner right
They said yes well at night we went to a restaurant and eat kebab etc. we enjoyed ourselves a lot.
image.png
www.pixabay.com

If you want me to write next to happen so please like My post and comments also as this is my real-life story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center