RE: RE: Fighting Weed Growth with Cover Crops and Gravel
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Weed Growth with Cover Crops and Gravel

RE: Fighting Weed Growth with Cover Crops and Gravel

I found the inspiration from an instagram reel, talking about any harvest is still a harvest. Sometimes when I look at my garden it makes me sad not having anything to pick yet. hahaha

For the flood control, I still have a lot of work to do, I don't really mind since it's natural but it's still good to prepare.

For the river rocks, I'll keep that in mind...I did that before when I had access to our motorcycle, but I'll get more if I can borrow it again. It's a bit far and I can only manage to get a sack each time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center