RE: RE: NEWS FROM THE MEADOWS - 20. May 2021
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWS FROM THE MEADOWS - 20. May 2021

RE: NEWS FROM THE MEADOWS - 20. May 2021

Wow, you did a great job of observation and investigation for this post. I enjoyed a lot reading it because I'm learning about some of my favorite creatures, I'm very interested in spiders and insects. In the first images I thought I was seeing the same species of spider, but after your clarification I looked again and I could see the differences between the two, this amazed me 😮 it is also impressive how many of these small animals can camouflage themselves so well in the middle of the grass and leaves. I realy loved the look of this little bug, the Rhopalus subrufus. Your photos are amazing! 🙌✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center