MORE MORE FISH

Hi everyone,

Today is a lucky day! We have more fish!

hqq4me.jpg

In the morning, I borrowed the boat from our neighbor. My cousin in law, father in law and I went to the river to catch fish. Luckily our kind neighbor allowed us to borrow his boat. We go to the river 6 o'clock in the morning.

u68fk2.jpg

We drop the fish net in the river.

7878az.jpg

jblfol.jpg

After two hours of waiting, we swim in the river to pull back the fish net in the boat. My cousin in law is very happy to pull the heavy fish net. We have more catch fish today.

mory0b.jpg

kplt8h.jpg

a4myqv.jpg

Another blessings for the day. Another food to feed my family. Very fulfilling to have more catch fish for our food.

That is all for now. I will share in my next post on how I prepared the fish for our meals. Thanks for passing by.

@nante

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center