ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 8 - ACTION: #2 What actions do you think are needed in your local area?

The action I will take in my community is to build a community town hall for the people of my community.

I have came to understand that, the old Community town hall is outdated, and is leaking when rains fall, so I felt pity for the king's men of my community.

I am a young man so is my place to build a clean and modern town hall for the people, and by so doing they can operate effectively on occasions arriving in the community, and they can also decide effectively on matters of the community without rain or heavy sunlight being an obstruction.

photo_1604860061301_d489a1806ca1.jpeg

image source

I will build three good rooms for the people and make it in a modern styles, I build where traditional items are kept and that will the first room and the second room will be where paperwork of the community are kept and the third will be where the Kings men will ease their self while adjourning to Community affairs and matters.

The local area make me what I am today, I always believed that my successful living is not the work of my immediate family alone but my local area also contribute positively, so i am to favour my family the local area (Community) shall not be excluded, they shall be favoured too, we are all the same and one family.

They both plays a very crucial roles in my life and I am grateful for them, so having the community town hall built wii just be the beginning of my work to them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment