Ecotrain qotw what is it that you are greatful most greatful for in this life.season7 #10./ MYFAMILY

This season of gratitude has indeed clarified me on matters that needed to be responded to that are not been treated in life.

It has also been a great source of inspiration to me.

It has thought me appreciation, love and cares a lot are still coming out from this season and a lot will be discovered in the season.

" What is it that you are most grateful for in this life."

img_0.7344451879381545.jpg

Source

My #FAMILY when I say my family I am literally, talking about my biological family.

My father Mr Sabastine, my mother Mrs Grace, My Immediate younger Sister Celina, My other sister Suzzy, the twins in the house Jacob and Esau, then the last born in the house Hosea.

Each of these people has played a major role in bringing me to the level that I'm present. As we can not despise the fact that every society, community, nation and the world as a whole.

If all families are better then we will have a better environment to stay in.

You won't also despise the fact that every armed robber comes from a family, every terrorist come from a family every Doctor comes from a family every Engineer comes from a family every Scholar comes from a family. So the role of the family can not be underestimated in the building of every individual in society.

And that is why my appraisal goes to them for their undefined effort used in bringing me up.

My family has done so much that I have nothing to be grateful about if not them the sacrifices, discipline, educating me, emotional upbringing, moral upbringing so I don't fall into the category of the bad people in the society, so many that can not be mentioned.

God is to be praised as well since he created the family so he gets the first appraisal for putting me there and then the people around me which is my immediate family is to be considered after God.

I don't even know how to express but never the less my family is doing me well and will continue to do well and as well I am intending to show how grateful I am for having them with bigger surprises and not just words of mouth. Surprises like big houses, cars, clothes, touring around the globe and lots more just to tell them how wonderful they have been in my life and I hope that soon come to pass. As finance is the constraint to achieving all this but I am certain that it will happen someday.

__________________________________
__________________________________

Thanks, @ecotrain for this wonderful question.

img_0.4530004836743038.jpg

_____________________________________
_____________________________________

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center