ecoTrain QOTW s7.9: Which technologies have had a positive influence on your life?

What is technology: Is the scientific knowledge for practical purpose, especially in human life..
Technology have so much impact in human life.technology motivate me in system of my brain.instagram as so much impact a lot of skills in my life..When I was little at the age of 15yrs I know about instagram and I give it a try by creating a account and it help me to access information easily and also better information for learning and no what is going on in d world..Instagram can help in getting endorsement, deals and creating platform for business promotion e.g..Music, comedy, video and to access media and also to know some people talent and instagram help in knowing people outside the world and it also give information knowing what is going on in the world and within us.
Instagram is one of the best social media in terms of giving out recognition, branding and production and so on.instagram also motivate people.images_1_.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center