ecoTrain Question Of The Week #15: Why do we fall in love with certain people and why it is so hard to get over someone?

Hello, I am @gressy and it is a pleasure for me to accept the invitation of @rypo01 to join the @ecoTrain family and its activities, as is the answer to this question:

#15: Why do we fall in love with certain people and why it is so hard to get over someone?

source

I am excited to join this beautiful community where they love nature and food just like I do and here is my humble answer:

Why do we fall in love with certain people?

In my opinion, I think that it is something of human nature to experience what it is to fall in love with another person, I think we fall in love for the simple fact of feeling affection for another person and giving affection: I personally have only fallen in love twice with myself adolescence and it was something very special for me and for my life, the second time I was already quite adult to understand what it is to fall in love but hey it happened to me, I fell in love intensely with love, with passion, with dedication, his way of treating me was what I motivated my heart to fall in love with that person, and even if I fell in love it was something wow.

To this day, I'm still in love, some years have passed and even though I'm not in love with the same intensity, I love that person a lot.

Why is it so difficult to forget someone?

From my thinking to forget someone will depend on how much or little that has marked your life, in my case I still have memories even though they were very unpleasant and at the same time painful, I have mentalized to forget them so as not to torment my mind with things that are not worth It is worth remembering, even though it has been a long time and I try my best to forget it is difficult.

I think it is difficult because one wonders what is wrong? Why is it that even though it hurts me so much, it is still difficult for me to forget? Simply because it marks my life and even when I am calm, I still cannot forget that person.


Thank you very much for stopping by my blog, I hope you achieve your goals, greetings to the family of @ecotrain and @eco-alex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency