RE: RE: Intentional Community Living Space available
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intentional Community Living Space available

RE: Intentional Community Living Space available

This is a really cool idea and I really hope that you could expand this.

Personally I would like to see a community because I have a dream of getting to have land where me and my dog can enjoy other people's company wow people can come to visit to help out on projects.

It would be really cool to have connection with all these different properties and have us find other local individuals around each other through our friend's networks.

Phenomenal post I'm following you and I really appreciate it!

IMG_20211114_075947640.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center