This content got low rating by people.

Combining blogging with school.

img_0.4187639159127937.jpg
Images
sources

Combining blogging with school.

so happy to share my incredible experience been a student and a blogger at the Same Time..
It have been a crazy journey for me..
doing my assignment and other schools activities and still updating my blog daily and still attending my favorite community
weekly questions..
I love blogging, some people don't know how special blogger are. they good ones I mean.. I meant those that decided to the good work.. those that that do research to post contents that change and help and solves problems..
I think a good blogger post should be the one that solves problems not for money..

Why do I love blogging
they are crazy smart teacher I know..
Imagine the internet without bloggers..
some people see bloggers like people that are intelligence..
they don't know all the information they got when making search come from bloggers..
For me bloggers are teachers that uses the internet to teach others.
they help make the world easy and simple..

who inspired me
i started blogging in secondary school
without knowing what I was even knowing..
I did not even knew that people that create contents online are called "bloggers"
till I came across a POST by Forbe about how a Nigerian young girl "Linda ikeji"
is making huge figures online..
from that day I took note of the name bloggers..
I started blogging from this blogging platform blogger.com
I was in SEO niche..
the first month as a blogger was bad..
when I said bad..
I had poor traffics I didn't have somebody to guide me on what to do.. I use almost a week to know how to upload pictures..
to make a post was like war to me.
I'll used 10 hours to create a one post.
after four months I started receiving cool traffics from search engines..
because of the masterclass I attended on SEO..
I learned how to do keywords research and Link building..

My first dollar as a blogger
I blogged for almost two years without earnings anything..
what keeps me going was the love I have for blogging.
yes you heard that right I love blogging.
I love been creative..
my friends started saying that I'm wasting Time..
that I find something else and do with my time...
I told them no.. I make up my mind..
that the day I'm going to make a dollar from this .. that I can make anything..
this is my philosophy when it come online business..
"If I can make a dollar , it's possible to make billions from same business"
that was gad me going as a bloggers.
I blogged for almost two years
till I make my first dollar..
it was from Google AdSense.
I finally accepted to join Google AdSense..
this was huge for me as a newbie blogger..
I started getting more tools to support my blogging..

fast forward to 2021
I started developing passion been a Crypto blogger..

I sold the blog for someone..
why because i heard of platform that's is free to join..
I started hive
and I have learned Alot here..

School
I did all this why I was in school...
my friends ask me one day in class
how do you manage been a blogger and been a student at the same time..
I told him everything..
the secret about you making plans..
your daily routine..
to be successful in anything you've make a plans..
plan your day, your week..
if you plan your day and put the work
you can achieve anything.
you want..
thanks for reading this piece from me..
I appreciate you..
seasonal greetings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now