Ginger-lemon tea is a tea that is beneficial for our body

Assalamualikum. I am not very well. Hope you are well by the grace of almighty. Let's start my work which I want to share with you all.

Ginger-lemon tea is a tea that is beneficial for our body. It has some ingredients that are very important in curing diseases of our body. I would like to share with you some of the benefits of this tea, I hope you will benefit a little.

IMG-20210413-WA0030.jpg

Ginger-lemon tea

Ingredients for: -

  • Ginger
  • Sugar - 2 teaspoons
  • Salt - a pinch
  • 2 cloves
  • 2 small cardamoms
  • Cinnamon - a small piece
  • 2 bay leaves
  • Lemon
  • Tea leaves.

I took 2 cups of water in a tea pot. I put the rest of the ingredients (chopped ginger, sugar, salt, cloves, cardamom, bay leaves, cinnamon) in that water except lemon and tea leaves. After giving the ingredients, I put the tea pot in the oven and cooked for 5 minutes.

IMG-20210413-WA0061.jpg
After a while I put a small amount of tea leaves in the boiling tea water. I boiled again for 2 minutes.

Then I took it off the stove and poured it into a cup of tea. In the meantime I gave lemon juice.
After giving lemon juice, the color of the tea becomes lighter.

I would like to share with you some useful information about this tea-

IMG-20210413-WA0062.jpg

  • Ginger is an ingredient in this tea which is very beneficial for our body. Ginger relieves phlegm and blood clots.

  • Lemons are rich in vitamin C, which helps to increase our immunity.
    Lemon helps to flush out toxins from the body, which is why there are no digestive problems.

IMG-20210413-WA0066.jpg

  • Ginger-lemon tea enhances immunity. It also protects against colds, coughs and colds. Both lemon and ginger are very effective in fighting infections. Drinking lemon-ginger tea can relieve nausea, headaches, chills, etc.

IMG-20210413-WA0067.jpg

  • This tea is very useful for viral fever and cold. It can be got rid of in a short time.

Hope, I can explain the usefulness and the recipe of the tea.
IMG-20210413-WA0030.jpg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center