Welcome if you detox from vaccine ..

Gooday Hivers. Hope you're holding tight with Diamond hands in this latest dip, and buying more if you can.

This morning I had an application from someone via helpx.net where I have a host profile, to come for a work exchange at my place. His profile looked good, being a yoga and P.E. teacher, vegetarian diet, free of substance addictions, young fit and healthy it seems. Except, fully vaccinated.

img_0.40123321625273367.jpg

My reply:

Thanks for your message. If it had not been for you being "fully vaccinated" I would very likely have said yes (with a video call first to confirm). But, generally I do not accept people who have received the death shots, partly due to their consciousness and partly due to the potential harm they can do to those they come in contact with due to spike protein shedding and other toxins.

I have however accepted three people so far who were open to seeing the harm done and willing to make an attempt to fix it by doing a vaccine cleanse.

I am not being judgemental of you personally as I realize most people are brainwashed and believe the mass media murdering lies, as did I up until about 15 years ago.

Anyway, if your ego is not triggered and you might be willing to learn more, do a cleanse and begin to withdraw support from the powers that shouldn't be and their mass murder machine, then let me know and we can have a video call.

Peace on your journey brother.

Sat Nam
Atma

PS.

FYI, I blog about subjects such as this:

An example:
@atma.love/diary-blog-stardate-4?ref=atma.love

And one I just wrote re. your application:
@atma.love/welcome-if-you-detox-from?ref=atma.love

Maybe it sounds harsh, blunt anyway, but dressing up the message can detract from it. Let's see if/how he responds.

Con amor
Atma


All photos taken by me with Redmi Note 9 Pro (unless noted otherwise)

#teamuk #proofofbrain #palnet #matrix8 #PGM #OneUp #m8s #matrix8fixesthis #thoughtfuldailypost

Call to Action to help us Re-Member

Please Join The Matrix-8 Solution General Discussion + Q & A's Unencrypted Room on Element: https://matrix.to/#/#The-Matrix-8-Solution:matrix.org

or

The Matrix-8 Solution General Discussion + Q & A's Unencrypted Room on Telegram: https://t.me/+U6NwI1Zw3Z_F-Jja

The above two links are to the same group/room but it's best to join with Element so you will also have access to the encrypted Cause Group rooms. You can join with Telegram using this link if you prefer not to install Element secure messenger for now.

For more information, The Matrix-8 Solution White Paper (Abstract & Part 1) is available here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center