This content got low rating by people.

How I Spent My Day @abby0207

Isang mapayapa at maligayang araw sa lahat ng mga kababayan at Hive!

Today has been a very busy day for me, but I still feel blessed of the good work and great friends I have. We may sometimes encounter unexpected things which are not pleasant but if we are surrounded with good people everything becomes light.

1.jpg

Sharing you today's activity. Since the start of new academic year we have this alternative working arrangement and today is my schedule of school reporting. I arrived early at school today to sort learning modules of my students before distributing it this afternoon. Supposedly, the whole morning was intended for my schedule in sorting all my learning modules, but there were parents, there were actually five of them who still did not know the section where their children belong, so I had to prioritize them in helping, so their children could find a section and they would not be behind in class even at this modular distance learning. Gladly, I successfully helped them. For me, it was really a big fulfillment today. In the afternoon, I was able to finish in distributing.


2.jpg

Before I went home, I decided to drop by to a small fruits stall to buy fruits for my family, specially to my children. As I mother, my job of taking care for my children is endless. That is the reason why we work hard for our family's sake. Since I cannot prepare meals for them when I am at work, at least I provide them nutritious fruits.


3.jpg

As I arrived home, after doing all household routines, my work continues as a parent and teacher, I still need to check my children's school work and see if they were doing well.

So that's how I ended my day.
Thank you for taking time visiting my post.


Truly,
aby0207

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center