The Waterfalls of Iceland

The land of magic, called Iceland, has so many waterfall. I suspect near one thousand, at least a few hundreds.

It is the home of the biggest waterfall in Europe. But facts though, are not so interesting. What is most interesting to me today, is the inspiration they gave me and they continue to give me.

My memories and feelings from visiting and taking photos of those marvels of Mother Nature is what keeps me "charged" with positive vibes as well.

As obviously, there are waterfalls that make you spread your wings:

There are waterfalls that call in your inner Ansel Adams:

There are some extraterrestrial waterfalls:

Waterfalls, that are distant:

Than waterfalls that are broad:

Waterfalls, that are beautiful as the painting of a famous painter:

Waterfalls, that are shy:

Waterfalls, that decided to have their own rainbow:

Waterfalls, that are tall and that allow people to pass under them:

Waterfalls, that are deafeningly loud:

Waterfalls, that say, "I am just a vertical river":

Waterfalls, that attract people from all over the world (myself included too ;) ) :

Waterfalls, that enchant wild birds:

Waterfalls, where people queue in line to take a photo like this:

Waterfalls, that power up the life of the local people:

Waterfalls, that prefer to remain distant and unknown:

Waterfalls, that try to reach you:

Waterfalls, that write strange runes:

Waterfalls, that make your knees tremble:

Spreading wide in unaccountable numbers:

Waterfalls, that make you wonder where would you like to go first:

Waterfalls, that source of endless energy!

I hope you have enjoyed this visual walk with me today and you managed to absorb some of the positive vibes I tried to hand over here :) Wishing you a great weekend!

Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!

You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:

Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
97 Comments