31 Days of October - Day 20

My 31 Days of October post yesterday was all about Lego and still images of classic monsters rocking out to classic songs (@wwwiebe/31-days-of-october-day-19). @kerrislravenhill requested Monster Mash. Well, it just so happens, I can fulfill that request.

(Monster Mash is a Bobby Pickett song (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monster_Mash))

This isn't a new video, but it is one I created a few years back, also at Halloween. I was messing with an animation program named Muvizu to see what I could do with it. (it's a fun program - I still use it occasionally).

Anyway, enjoy, Monster Mash! (every view provides royalties to the estate of Bobby Pickett)


(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe


About Me

Amateur photographer. Wannabe author. Game designer. I dabble a little in a lot. General all around problem-solver and creative type.

Founder of Photo 52 weekly photography competition.

Expert generalist. Jack of all Trades.

Dad.

Tags I Use

Photography
#photo52#altphoto#crappycameraphotos
#digitalpinhole#pinhole#firehydrant
Lego
#spaceforce3

IUR5Qh1mwwwiebe.gif

TEAMUSAhivewww.jpg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4rFd4GjFSqgd6wMshaM2pPRU1cWcAYkTseXCjw1g3BNnem5AUvQeBfzWLo7u4wsnAfDTcRud5oKf95t64GFLoYqWHVrK4QM5aggDC.png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovtrdY6hpB9DwvnK1CGqBZsP6rw2AVPXxC5BYEBagf3avrokm8Uc1CrWKk94WppMibYNPLgXnLDkyCJoryipDM6Yn.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now