RE: RE: Unpopular Opinion: Having a low Follower/Following Ratio is Trivial (And Possibly Narcissistic! )
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinion: Having a low Follower/Following Ratio is Trivial (And Possibly Narcissistic! )

RE: Unpopular Opinion: Having a low Follower/Following Ratio is Trivial (And Possibly Narcissistic! )

Felt I'd give an example. There was an author, mutual follow, whose post I came across that happened to speak Spanish.

They wrote a poem which I could make out slightly and decided to translate it via Google and respond.

Truth be told, there was a moment for me to find compassion for another person and their plight which would have otherwise not be present.

So, little things like that make my experience worthwhile and a mutual follow goes in the way of telling that person.

"We are peers. I am not above you nor you above me."

For the record, I have not created an actual alt news feed account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now